The Board

 

EWHS MUSIC BOOSTERS OFFICERS AND CHAIRS

2015-16

 

President – Bonnie Fryzlewicz – bonnie.fryzlewicz@gmail.com

VP – Patty Schultz – SchultzP@edmonds.wednet.edu

Secretary – Pam Bainbridge – pam.m.bainbridge@gmail.com

Treasurer – Katy Tibbits – ktibbits@crista.net

Uniforms – Paula Sperbeck – cplanedr@gmail.com

Craft Fair – Andrea Mano – aaaramos@mindspring.com

Gala Dinner – Candy Gaul – ccgaul@comcast.net

Newsletter – Lisa Monke – lisa.monke@coyote.com

Vonunteer Coordinator – Jane Alpers – jealpers@gmail.com